Name

Position

Responsibilities

Contact

Kim Harrington


Chief Executive Officer

  • Board, Volunteer, SGGO’s & GGA Committees
  • Partnerships & finance
  • Personnel & Office
  • Policy, complaints, Risk & Governance
  • Strategic and operational plans

ceo@guidesqld.org

Anita Lomas


Membership Officer

  • New Member enquiries
  • Membership enquiries including payments
  • Renewals and updating info
  • eGuiding administration

membership@guidesqld.org

reception@guidesqld.org

eguiding@guidesqld.org

Beck Parry

Administration Officer

  • Database maintenance
  • Dashboard monitoring
  • Data reports
  • Support to Membership Team
  • Reception Phone/Post

admin@guidesqld.org

 

 

Carla Black


Compliance Officer

  • Blue card
  • District AGM
  • Property compliance - LTO, FHA
  • Admin support for events, training

compliance@guidesqld.org

bluecard@guidesqld.org

training@guidesqld.org

Jo Englefield



Membership Manager

  • Membership processing, support & queries
  • Awards processing
  • Guides Supplies including Biscuits (Districts)
  • Support to Accounts

biscuits@guidesqld.org

guidesupplies@guidesqld.org

membership@guidesqld.org

retailmanager@guidesqld.org

Greg Howe (Contract)

Brand Development Advisor

  • Annual Review, QOTG, State Matters
  • Media Liaison – State Office and District support
  • National circulars – GGA
  • Social media
  • Income Generation

media@guidesqld.org

qotg@guidesqld.org

James Maxwell (Contract)

Digital Officer

  • Digital platforms management
  • Graphic Design
  • Website Management
  • Dashboard Monitoring

webmaster@guidesqld.org

Karen Carter

Grants Officer

  • Grants database & reporting
  • Grant management including acquittals
  • Identify & assist District grant applications
  • State Office grant applications

grants@guidesqld.org

 

Ellie Sun (Contract)

Accounts Assistant

  • Accounts (Payable/ Receivable)
  • Bank Reconciliation
  • District/Region Audits
  • Fair Play Vouchers – renewing members
  • Support to Membership

accounts@guidesqld.org

audits@guidesqld.org

fairplayvouchers@guidesqld.org

accountspayable@guidesqld.org

Rasha Shammoni (Contract)
Works remotely

Cultural Coordinator

  • Bennelong Foundation funded 2019/2020
  • Guiding Cultural Conversations Logan project

conversations@guidesqld.org

Gavin Rogers (Contract)

             

Property Manager

  • Property management & maintenance
  • Secretariat Property Working Group
  • Grants Database & prioritisation
  • State and Local Government liaison

property@guidesqld.org

Trudy Bonelli

Finance Manager

  • Finance management & reporting
  • Insurance process & claims
  • Payroll
  • Supplier management

finance@guidesqld.org

MGI South QLD

Tech Support Team

  • Email issues for @guidesqld.org including suspected spam
  • General IT Support
  • Office 365 support

TechTeam@mgisq.com.au


State Office Organisation Chart

The State Office Organisation Chart document can be found here.