Name

Position

Responsibilities

Contact

Kim Harrington


Chief Executive Officer

  • Board, Volunteer, SGGO’s & GGA Committees
  • Partnerships & finance
  • Personnel & Office
  • Policy, complaints, Risk & Governance
  • Strategic and operational plans

ceo@guidesqld.org

Anita Lomas


Support Officer

  • Admin support for events, trainings & Office
  • Guides Supplies & Membership support
  • Qualifications, Junior Leader & Queens Guides
  • Travel & teleconference bookings
  • Volunteer Committee, SCT & CEO support

support@guidesqld.org

 

Beck Parry (Contract)

Administration Officer

  • Admin support
  • Fair Play Vouchers - New Members
  • Membership processing & queries
  • Post and telephone

membership@guidesqld.org

reception@guidesqld.org

 

 

Carla Black


Compliance Officer

  • Blue card
  • District AGM
  • Property compliance - LTO, FHA

compliance@guidesqld.org

bluecard@guidesqld.org

Jo Englefield



Membership Manager

  • Awards processing
  • Guides Supplies including Biscuits (Districts)
  • Membership processing, support & queries
  • Support to Accounts

biscuits@guidesqld.org

guidesupplies@guidesqld.org

membership@guidesqld.org

retailmanager@guidesqld.org

Greg Howe (Contract)

Brand Development Advisor

  • Annual Review, QOTG, State Matters
  • Income Generation
  • Media Liaison – State Office and District support
  • National circulars – GGA
  • Social media

media@guidesqld.org

qotg@guidesqld.org

James Maxwell (Contract)

Digital Coordinator

  • Digital platforms management
  • Graphic Design
  • Website Management

webmaster@guidesqld.org

Karen Carter (Contract)

Grants Officer

  • Grants database & reporting
  • Grant management including acquittals
  • Identify & assist District grant applications
  • State Office grant applications

grants@guidesqld.org

 

Kirby Gardner


Database Coordinator

  • Automated communications
  • Dashboard development & monitoring
  • Database development & maintenance
  • Membership & Website support
  • Systems & Process improvements

database@guidesqld.org

webmaster@guidesqld.org

 

Ellie Sun (Contract)

Accounts Assistant

  • Accounts (Payable/ Receivable)
  • Bank Reconciliation
  • District/Region Audits
  • Fair Play Vouchers – renewing members

accounts@guidesqld.org

audits@guidesqld.org

fairplayvouchers@guidesqld.org

Rasha Shammoni (Contract)
Works remotely

Cultural Coordinator

  • Bennelong Foundation funded 2019/2020
  • Guiding Cultural Conversations Logan project

conversations@guidesqld.org

Rhonda Whiteley (Contract)
Works remotely

             

Property Manager

  • Grants Database & prioritisation
  • Property management & maintenance
  • Secretariat Property Working Group
  • State and Local Government liaison

property@guidesqld.org
0402 925 848

Trudy Bonelli

Finance Manager

  • Finance management & reporting
  • Insurance process & claims
  • Payroll
  • Supplier management

finance@guidesqld.org

MGI South QLD

Tech Support Team

  • Email issues for @guidesqld.org including suspected spam
  • General IT Support
  • Office 365 support

TechTeam@mgisq.com.au


State Office Organisation Chart

The State Office Organisation Chart document can be found here.