BOARD DIRECTORS

POSITION

NAME

CONTACT

State Commissioner

Kat Pearson

statecommissioner@guidesqld.org

kathrynp@guidesqld.org

Chair of Board

Lisa Devereaux

Lisad@guidesqld.org

Board Director

Debra Jakes

debraj@guidesqld.org

Board Director

Grace Munro

M: 0408 064 945

GraceM@guidesqld.org

Board Director

Melissa Anderson

M: 0418 184 581

MelissaA@guidesqld.org

Board Director

Robyn Hulbert

M: 0409 054 947

RobynH@guidesqld.org

Board Director

Penny Worthington

M: 0412 648 751

PennyW@guidesqld.org

NON VOTING MEMBERS

Chief Executive Officer

Kim Harrington

W: 3357 1266

M: 0403 183 723

ceo@guidesqld.org

Company Secretary

June Lee

companysecretary@guidesqld.org

Assistant State Commissioner

Amanda Nicholls

M: 0438 250 983

amandan@guidesqld.org

Assistant State Commissioner

Naomi Maierhofer

M: 0403 190 058

naomim@guidesqld.org